City Council

Idaho Falls City Council_May 2015 

Left to right: Councilman Smith, Councilwoman Ehardt, Councilman Marohn, Mayor Casper,
Councilman Hally, Councilman Lehto, Councilwoman Parry

Current Elected Officials:
Rebecca Casper
Phone: (208) 612-8235
Fax: (208) 612-8560
Email the Mayor

Council President
Michael Lehto
Phone: (208) 569-2317
Email: Michael Lehto

Council Member
Sharon D. Parry
Phone: (208) 523-6339

Email Sharon Parry

Council Member
Ed Marohn
Phone: (208) 419-7345
Email Ed Marohn

Council Member
Thomas Hally
Phone: (208) 680-8886
Email Tom Hally

Council Member
David M. Smith
Phone: (208) 970-0340
Email David Smith
Council Member
Barbara Dee Ehardt
Phone: (208) 403-6686
Email Barbara Dee Ehardt


Candidates for 2015 Municipal Elections & Financial Reports

 2015 Fee Resolution

2015 Council Work Session Schedule I 2015 Council Regular Meeting Schedule

2016 Council Work Session Schedule I 2016 Council Regular Meeting Schedule

View Upcoming City Council Meetings

Past Council Members

Click below to download a PDF version of the Scout Packet

for use with Citizenship in the Community Merit Badge.

Scout Packet | Scout Packet (no map)