Building Department

Building Department

 

Idaho Falls Building Department

680 Park Av

 

P.O. Box 50220

 

Idaho Falls, ID 83405

 

 

p (208) 612-8270

f (208) 612-8520

 

Call 208-612-8269 for inspections

 

C.O. Calendar

  

2013 Annual Building Report

November 2014 Monthly Report 

Spring 2014 Newsletter

                                           

Adopted Codes for the City of Idaho Falls

  • 2014 National Electrical Code
  • 2012 International Building Code
  • 2009 International Residential Code
  • 2009 International Energy Conservation Code
  • 2009 International Mechaical Code
  • 2009International Fuel Gas Code
  • 2012 International Property Maintenance Code
  • 2012 International Fire Code
  • 2009 Uniform Plumbing Code

 

 

Building Offical Reginald Fuller 612-8271 rfuller@idahofallsidaho.gov
Building Inspector Brian Tomsett 612-8287 btomsett@idahofallsidaho.gov
Electrical Inspector Bob Baird 612-8274 bbaird@idahofallsidaho.gov
Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector Garrett Christoffersen 612-8123 gchristoffersen@idahofallsidaho.gov
Residential Plan Review Brian Tomsett 612-8287 btomsett@idahofallsidaho.gov
Permit Technician Ken Hartog 612-8270 khartog@idahofallsidaho.gov
Sign Permits  Brent Mclane 612-8187 bmclane@idahofallsidaho.gov