Building Department

Building Department

 

Idaho Falls Building Department

680 Park Av

 

P.O. Box 50220

 

Idaho Falls, ID 83405

 

 

p (208) 612-8270

f (208) 612-8520

 

Call 208-612-8269 for inspections

C.O. Calendar

  

2014 Annual Building Report

 

                                

Adopted Codes for the City of Idaho Falls

  • 2014 National Electrical Code
  • 2012 International Building Code
  • 2012 International Residential Code
  • 2012 International Energy Conservation Code
  • 2012 International Mechaical Code
  • 2012 International Fuel Gas Code
  • 2012 International Property Maintenance Code
  • 2012 International Fire Code
  • Idaho State Plumbing Code

 

 

Building Offical Reginald Fuller 612-8271 rfuller@idahofallsidaho.gov
Building Inspector Brian Tomsett 612-8287 btomsett@idahofallsidaho.gov
Electrical Inspectors

Bob Baird

Gabe Madrid

612-8274

612-8273

bbaird@idahofallsidaho.gov

gmadrid@idahofallsidaho.gov

Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector Garrett Christoffersen 612-8123 gchristoffersen@idahofallsidaho.gov
Residential Plan Review Brian Tomsett 612-8287 btomsett@idahofallsidaho.gov
Permit Technician Ken Hartog 612-8270 khartog@idahofallsidaho.gov
Sign Permits  Brent Mclane 612-8187 bmclane@idahofallsidaho.gov