Idaho Falls Power

Contact us


140 S. Capital Avenue

Main Number

(208) 612-8430

Call Before You Dig


Contact  Key Personnel

Click name to send email.

Jackie Flowers Manager
Bear Prairie Assistant Manager
Van Ashton Energy Services Manager
Richard Malloy Engineering and Compliance Program Manager
Ben Jenkins Electrical Engineer
John Barksdale Electrical Engineer
Bil Knox Facilities and Services Manager
Josh Roos Design Draftsman
Alan Cunningham Design Draftsman
Jason Cooper Design Draftsman
John Morgan Field Technician
Colleen Wright Administrative Assistant
Energy Services
Wid Ritchie Commercial/Industrial Energy Services Representative
Bobbi Wilhelm Energy Analyst
Matthew Evans Customer Relations Supervisor
Debra Kimbro Energy Services Assistant
Randy Westergard Superintendent
Brandon Lerwill Crew Foreman
Terry Bodily Crew Foreman
Jeff Trimble Crew Foreman
Jim Watters Substation Foreman
Lou Fullerton Substation Technician
Colby Scholes Substation Technician
Kevin Knighton Journeyman Meter Man
Mark Reed Superintendent
Bruce Scholes Electronics Foreman
Tom Rowe Journeyman Electrician
Trent Brown Journeyman Electrician
Todd Farley Journeyman Electrician
Jace Yancey Information Systems Foreman
Kevin Getsinger Generation Foreman
Mike Burton Power Plant Operator
Chase Morgan Power Plant Operator
Ted Mountain Power Plant Operator
Kent Stommel Power Plant Operator
Bryce Carter Power Plant Operator
Trent Galbraith Systems Analyst