Parks & Recreation Contact Information

Parks & Recreation Administration Office

  520 Memorial Drive   Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone 208-612-8480         Fax  208-612-8179

 

Parks & Recreation Director Greg A. Weitzel gweitzel@idahofallsidaho.gov 208-612-8482

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Jones ljones@idahofallsidaho.gov  208-612-8482 

 

     

Recreation Superintendent

PJ Holm pholm@idahofallsidaho.gov  208-612-8480 

Recreation Supervisor

Kevin Day kday@idahofallsidaho.gov 208-612-8481

Recreation Programs Specialist

Chris Horsley

chorsley@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8489

Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator 

Jennifer Stewart 

jstewart@idahofallsidaho.gov 

208-612-8145 

Special Event and Volunteer Coordinator

Mason Handke

mhandke@idahofallidaho.gov

208-612-8786

Office Assistant

Tracy Sessions

tsessions@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8480

 

     

Parks & Cemetery Superintendent

Brent Martin bmartin@idahofallsidaho.gov 208-612-8479

Horticulturist/Urban Forester

Delbert Lloyd

dlloyd@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8316

Parks Foreman

Jody Hansen

jshansen@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8478

Weed Control

Ronnie Campbell

rcampbell@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8479

Cemetery Sexton

Scott Davis 

sdavis@idahofallsidaho.gov 

208-612-8488

Parks Office Assistant

Genene Eddins

geddins@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8479

 

     

Pinecrest Golf Course Superintendent

Mark Spraktes

mspraktes@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8508

Pinecrest Golf Pro

Tim Reinke

treinke@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8485

Sand Creek Golf Course Superintendent

Tim Lohse

tlohse@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8366

Sand Creek Golf Pro 

John Graham

jgraham@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8115

Sage Lakes Golf Course Superintendent

James Landon

jlandon@idahofallsidaho.gov 

208-612-8501

Sage Lakes Golf Pro

Galen Denning

gdenning@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8535

 

 

 

 

Aquatic Center Manager

Rhonda Newman

rnewman@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8163

 

     

Zoo Director

David Pennock dpennock@idahofallsidaho.gov  208-612-8470

Zoo Registrar/Clerk

Debra Jensen

dmjensen@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8470

Zoo Curator/Education

Sunny Katseanes

skatseanes@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8418