Airport Board

IF City council DDH_9179_ret2

Meet the Board

The Idaho Falls Regional Airport Board governs the airport, approving policies, attending airport meetings, training, and obtaining general industry education as necessary to govern the enterprise with an understanding of its unique challenges and opportunities.

The Idaho Falls City Council serves as Board Members: Mayor Rebecca Casper, Michelle Ziel-Dingman, Lisa Burtenshaw, Jim Francis, John Radford, Jim Freeman, and Thomas Hally.

Board Meetings

Idaho Falls Regional Airport Board Meetings are generally held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month in each new quarter unless otherwise noted in the event of a special circumstance. Unless otherwise noted, meetings will be held from 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. in the IDA board room at 2140 N Skyline Dr. Idaho Falls, ID 83402. The following is a list of dates for the 2023 calendar year.

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 (CANCELLED)

Click here to view the agenda for July 18, 2023

This page was updated on July 18, 2023.